How do I cancel my free trial?

Answer:

You can instantly opt out of making a subscription payment at the end of your 14 day trial at any time within the trial period.

Sign in to your account, click here and un-tick the 'Auto-renew my subscription' option. Once you click 'Update details',  the change will be made instantly, your free trial will expire at the end of the period and no payment will be taken.

We will send a confirmation email to your registered email address, confirming that your account details have been updated and that your 'Auto Renew subscription option' has been set to 'No'


Search FAQ's for more answers

If this doesn't answer your question, enter a search term below and click 'Search'.

Or contact customer services here.