Do I need to update details on my tree and remove living relatives?

Answer:


There is no requirement to update your tree to remove living relatives. In the event you do share your tree, you have the option to show/hide living relatives within the settings section. If you choose to show living individuals in a shared tree, you should have prior consent from the individual to have their name recorded in a public space. 


Search FAQ's for more answers

If this doesn't answer your question, enter a search term below and click 'Search'.

Or contact customer services here.